NOTICE: This is the page where you can find answers to the most common questions regarding iShipNet in general. More answers to specific questions about the platforms feautures are available to registered users and require you to login to view them.
Click on "Login" at the upper right corner of ishipnet.com
You will be transfered to the login page of iShipnet
Click on Register
You will be transered to complete the registration form. There you have to fill the required fields
When done... click on Register button and you are done. Your account details will be evaluated and you will be notified by mail when your company is active on iShipNet platform.
On iShipNet your privacy is very serious issue.
An easy approach would be to set our system send an e-mail to you on everything that happens on the platform. But this would be very annoying for you!
So we have set that you only get notified by mail if...
- You have a new message from another company in the platform
- You have a new "Connection" request by another company.
- New Business posts, related to your business activities, has been posted on the timeline
All other MAIL notifications have been disabled and you are being notified by our inline notification system.
Use the top menu. Locate Edit Your Account menu item under Your Account and click on it.
You will be transfered to a new page with title "Edit Your Details". On this page you can see the following TABS:
- Contact Info
- Company Logo
Contact Info: You can modify the field content as you wish.
Company Logo: You can modify your company logo here.
Requests: Here you can request an account deletion. ( Explained in details in FAQs section under "How can i delete my Company's Account?" question)
When you are done with your changes, click on Update to save everything and you are done.
Each registered Company has the ability to delete their account anytime they want.
Just click on Edit Your Details menu and select Requests TAB. There you just click on Please Delete Everything.
You will be transfered to a new page where you are required to confirm your account deletion request and optionaly provide a reason for your request.
Click on Delete Account and you are done.